The tournament was again hosted by Millwall Community Trust and it was an overall sound performance by all the players selected. Offensively we were pleasing on the eye and our defensive qualities were just as good.

The results were:

Cavendish vs Spa school

                 7- 0

Cavendish vs Spa school


Player of the Match - Jamie shine  #progressioniskey 

Selected squad:

Kymali (capt) 

Jamie S

Spencer F

Sheik K 

Joshua G

Aldrin W

Cieran FW

Jonathan S

Goal scorers: 

Kymali, Sheik,  Joshua,  Aldrin,  Cieran, Jonathan

Big thanks to Ben Perryman and his team at Millwall for putting on the event. Thanks to Foued and Moe for their support.

A special mention goes out too Spa school and their staff team I hope that this is something that we can build on for 2018

We end this year on a successful note

LYG para football winners 2017

Southwark team of the year 2017



Report written by: Jason Dornelly