This week at Cavendish

This week at Cavendish

Check out what's going on this week

Monday 11th February

RugbyWorks Training Session

RugbyWorks Safeguarding Session

Tuesday 12th February

Nightingale Tech Workshop for Year 9 students

Wednesday 13th February

CIN Meetings

Thursday 14th February

Workshop with Louis Howell

Friday 15th February

Digital Surgery with Rt Hon Neil Coyle via Skype
 
Speech & Language Therapy

CGL Music Classes

Whole School Assembly

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

HALF TERM

Monday 25th February

RugbyWorks Training Session

Wednesday 27th February

Parent Visits

Thursday 28th February

Parent visits

Friday 1st March

Speech & Language Therapy

CGL Music Classes

Whole School Assembly

Monday 4th March

London South Bank University Placement

RugbyWorks Training Session

Tuesday 5th March

London South Bank University Placement

Wednesday 6th March

London South Bank University Placement

RugbyWorks Training Session

Thursday 7th March

London South Bank University Placement

Art GCSE

Friday 8th March

London South Bank University Placement

Art GCSE

Speech & Language Therapy

CGL Music Classes

Whole School Assembly